San Diego

IABA SD Banner (Skyline)BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Chapter President:
Ramin Hariri
ramin@haririlaw.com
Vice President:
Arshan Amiri
arshan@amirifirm.com
Treasurer/Fundraising Director:
Pejman Kharrazian
pkharrazian@epsten.com
Pro Bono/Community Service Director:
Arezoo Jamshidi
arezoo.jamshidi@lewisbrisbois.com
Communications Director:
Ardalan Hosseinpour
DHoss@LorberLaw.com
Social Events Director:
Saman Nasseri
saman@nasserilegal.com
MCLE Director:
Bita Ashtari
bita@aghlawgroup.com
National Board Representative:
Affi Eghbaldari
Affie2010@gmail.com

IABA SD Chapter bylaws