BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Chapter President:
Bita Ashtari, Esq.
bita@aghlawgroup.com
Vice President:
Matthew Soleimanpour
msoleimanpour@matthewslawgrp.com
Pro Bono Director:
Tina Malek, Esq.
malek.tina@gmail.com
Social Events Director:
Omid Afati, Esq.
afatiesquire@gmail.com
Membership & MCLE Director:
Kathy Rabii, Esq.
rabii.kathy@gmail.com
Pro Bono Director:
Sara Khosroabadi, Esq.
sara@westcoastlitigation.com
Director of Community Enhancement & Opportunity:
Tonya Mora, Esq.
tonyanmora@gmail.com
National Board Representative:
Omeed Latifi, Esq.
olatifi25@gmail.com

IABA SD CHAPTER BY-LAWS

IABA SD CHAPTER ANNOUNCEMENTS: