San Diego

IABA SD Banner (Skyline)BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Chapter President:
Arezoo Jamshidi
arezoo.jamshidi@lewisbrisbois.com
Vice President:
Bita Ashtari
bita@aghlawgroup.com
Communications Director:
Ardalan “Dilan” Hosseinpour
dhoss@lorberlaw.com
Social Events Director:
Saman Nasseri
saman@nasserilegal.com
Membership & MCLE Director:
Haleh Razzaghi
hrazzaghi@razzaghilaw.com
Pro Bono/Community Service Director:
Omeed Latifi
olatifi25@gmail.com
Director of Community Enhancement & Opportunity:
Matthew Soleimanpour
msoleimanpour@matthewslawgrp.com
National Board Representative:
Affi Eghbaldari
Affie.2010@gmail.com

IABA SD CHAPTER BY-LAWS

IABA SD CHAPTER ANNOUNCEMENTS: