BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Chapter President:
Bita Ashtari, Esq.
sandiego@iaba.us
Vice President:
Omeed Latifi, Esq.
Olatifi@gmail.com
National Board Representative:
Omid Afati, Esq.
oafati@gmail.com
Communications Director:
Sed Zangana, Esq.
szangana@gmail.com
Community Outreach Director:
Ava Sadeghi, Esq.
ava.sadeghi@yahoo.com
Membership and Social Events Director:
Yasaman Sharif, Esq.
ysharif@shariffaust.com
MCLE Director:
Sara Khosroabadi, Esq.
sara@kandhlawgroup.com
Student Director:
Sana Jodayri, University of San Diego School of Law
sjodayrialiashrafi@sandiego.edu
Student Director:
Kamran Khodadadi, California Western School of Law
KMKhodadadi@law.cwsl.edu

IABA SD CHAPTER BY-LAWS

IABA SD CHAPTER ANNOUNCEMENTS: